YOU ARE INTERESTED IF YOU ARE

A professional who loves interior design.

An architecture and interior design professional, developer and investor, hotel manager, distributor and product brand manufacturer.

Someone who enjoys experiences with people and brands that define the interior design of hotels.

ACTIVITIES

Conferences, workshops and discussion tables. More than 50 international professionals will participate.

20 Conferences where you will learn about the most relevant hotel projects. 10 Discussion tables to share experiences with contract professionals. 10 workshops to perfect your professional skills.

BRANDS

120 brands specialized in contract present their novelties.

You can visit brand exhibitors and get to know their products. Request an appointment to meet with your technicians in person at their stand.

Familiarize and handle their products or immerse yourself in their 360º showrooms.

INSPIRATIONS

Selection of products by prestigious interior designers. A showcase of products from the participating brands, chosen based on trends, styles, color palettes and hospitality spaces.

BY APPOINTMENT

An environment designed to facilitate the B2B relationship between professionals.

Explain your interests in the registration form. Request interviews with participants.

Meet in real time or plan an appointment in person at the stand.

WHERE AND WHEN

From November 24th to 26th
10h to 19h (CET).
At Centro de Convenciones Internacional de Barcelona (CCIB).

10am - 8pm (Barcelona)
9am - 6pm (London)
3am - 12pm (CDMX)
1am - 10am (Los Angeles)
4pm - 1am (Honk-Kong)
12am - 9pm (Dubai)

HYBRID FORMAT